Is it just that nothing has changed on my end (it was also like this before my account was reset)? When you registered again, did you enter the same name as I did? Or is it because tgx remembered the phone number and linked it to the name…
1 Like
Did it access my contacts or something?
No, this account has nothing to do with me.
The more you think about it, the scarier it gets.
It should be fine, right?
Does resetting a Telegram account delete all the data? Then what’s going on with his? ![]()
Maybe it’s the cache.
One of my accounts had a reset request submitted 12 days ago, but I’m still logged into it here ![]()
If they send another reset, he’ll be able to reset it and log in directly. Quickly change the phone number.
What does “TG reset” mean?
